Once negotiations are complete, and you’ve accepted a brand’s campaign offer, the fun can really begin. From this point onward, you can create content for the campaign, hand it in for approval (if requested), upload it to your social media channels and share it through the ‘Campaigns’ section on our platform, too, so that the brand can see your great work and track the result. 

Once collaboration has completed, and everyone is happy with the results, you will receive a self-billed invoice for your services. This payment will then be transferred into your account. Therefore please make sure to keep your payment details up to date at all times.

Did this answer your question?