When a brand updates a previously accepted campaign offer (Offer re-opened)

Brands may sometimes update and re-open an offer that you have already accepted.

In this case, if you would like to accept the re-negotiated offer, you can respond as per usual. If you do not, your previously agreed offer will still be valid.

In case you decide to accept the updated offer, it will replace your existing agreement with the brand.

You can look back and forth between the accepted offer and the updated offer in the toggle at the top of the screen (mobile) or in the sidebar (desktop).

Did this answer your question?