Once you and the brand have agreed on the terms and you’ve accepted their offer via the tool, you’re free to start creating content for them. Then, once you’ve uploaded everything to your social media accounts, remember to share the URLs in our ‘Campaigns’ section and add your post analytics to the deliverables section.  

When you agree on a paid collaboration with the brand, you will receive a self billed invoice from us. The agreed payment will then be transferred to your account. 

Please note that you will only receive your payment if you have filled out the settings page with all the information that we need from your side, e.g. bank and business details. 

Did this answer your question?